Memory of Scent for Fragrance Daily: Czech and Speake Citrus Paradisi, a citrus for the haters

Citrus paradisi

Citrus Paradisi is one of my oldest discoveries in the niche perfume safari and I recently bought a full bottle of it, probably the only citrus scent that I own. Or is it actually a citrus scent?

Read my take on it here to find out.

Notes from Czech and Speake: grapefruit, coriander, pepper, patchouli, oak moss

Notes from my nose: grapefruit, pine, cumin, vetiver, oak moss

About Christos

Scientifically minded but obsessed with the subjective aspect of things. Photos copyright of MemoryOfScent, with special thanks to Pantelis Makkas http://pantelismakkas.blogspot.com/. You are welcome to link to my blog but you are definitely not allowed to copy text or use the photos without my permission. All text and main photos are originals and property of MemoryOfScent All perfumes are from my collection unless stated otherwise.

Leave a comment